Listomania

Because I like posting and tinkering with these top ten lists with farcical regularity, I decided to give them their own separate page. It’s pretty spartan right now.

And for those of you who intuited the pun:

About Josh W

A Catholic. Likes to write stuff and draw pictures.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Listomania

  1. T. Martin says:

    …You’re a heck of a lot less stubborn with your Top 10 lists than I am (funny enough, I took Majora’s Mask out of my Top 10 after the last time I played it).

    • Josh W says:

      Like any good scientific endeavor, one’s hypotheses must be mercilessly tested and re-evaluated in the light of new data!

      Also I guess I have to do a multi-post analysis of Majora’s Mask now.

Leave a Reply

