Bah, humbug!

Oh hey, whadyaknow, Christmas is less than two weeks away. Luckily, I remembered to get you what you wanted this year: a bad audiobook recording by yours truly!

Yes, now you can listen to me read from that most famous Christmas story by one of the greatest authors in the English language. I speak, of course, of A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens. Please enjoy the first chapter of this classic tale (if you have nothing else to do for 40 minutes, I guess):

About Josh W

A Catholic; an occasional writer.
This entry was posted in Assigned Reading, fragments of culture, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bah, humbug!

  1. Jeff Wasserman says:

    Love it!

  2. jubilare says:

    What a coincidence! I am recording a bad audio-book of The Princess and the Goblin for my nephew and mother. Must be the season for such things. I shall listen to this when I am no longer at work, possibly while finishing decorating my house this evening.

Leave a Reply

