An update

It’s been a couple of weeks since my last post – end of semester shenanigans will do that to you. But I’ll have finished my last exam by the end of Thursday, after which the following things might get posted on here (I make no promises):

– An actual update to my FiM Chronicles X series
– A Final Fantasy VIII retrospective
– Some pondering on the grace/nature issue and art

In the meantime, I wish you all a Happy Easter.

About Josh W

A Catholic; an occasional writer.
This entry was posted in higher education. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An update

  1. Happy Easter! Christus resurrexit!

Leave a Reply

