What is Josh W. up to these days?

Hey guys! As it’s been about a month since all five or six of you heard from me, I thought a little update is in order.

Right now I’m participating in NaNoWriMo for the second time and am already way behind schedule. But this is the first time in ages that I’ve been writing fiction and enjoying it so I don’t really care! Incidentally this is one of my excuses for not updating my blog during the past few days (I don’t really have one for October).

My Philosophy Notes project has kind of fallen by the wayside, yet the site is still up as a reminder of my hubris.

I turned 24 on October 30th, and spent some time in a graveyard on All Saints Day.

I still have the same job, for better or worse.

Perhaps something more substantial will pop up in the near future. In the meantime, enjoy some Johann Jacob Froberger:

 

About Josh W

A Catholic; an occasional writer.
This entry was posted in fragments of culture, this seemed important to say at the time. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

